Watch Live: Good Friday Service, March 29, 2013 ~ Message: ”Messiah in the Passover” ~ Speaker: Dr. Michael Rydelnik ~ Time: 07:00 p.m. CDT ~ 08:00 p.m. EST. ~ Image: Remembering Good Friday ~ The Son Of Man Must Suffer Many Things, …And Be Killed. ~ Image and Video: My Redeemer LIVES. ~ Slideshow: EASTER ~ JESUS

 Image: Remembering Good Friday The Son Of Man Must Suffer Many Things, …And Be Killed

Matthew 16:21 ESV
Jesus Foretells His Death and Resurrection

21 From that time Jesus began to show his disciples that he must go to Jerusalem and suffer many things from the elders and chief priests and scribes, and be killed, and on the third day be raised.

 

Watch Live: Good Friday Service, March 29, 2013  Speaker: Dr. Michael Rydelnik

Message: ”Messiah in the Passover”

Time: 07:00 p.m. CDT ~ 08:00 p.m. EST 

 

My Redeemer LIVES

Image: My Redeemer LIVES

My Redeemer LIVES

Video: My Redeemer LIVES

Related Scriptures:
Job 19:25 ESV 
Job Replies: My Redeemer Lives

25 For I know that my Redeemer lives,
and at the last he will stand upon the earth.

Lyrics
  1. I know that my Redeemer lives,

    Triumphant Savior, Son of God,

    Victorious over pain and death,

    My King, my Leader, and my Lord.

  2. He lives, my one sure rock of faith,

    The one bright hope of men on earth,

    The beacon to a better way,

    The light beyond the veil of death.

  3. Oh, give me thy sweet Spirit still,

    The peace that comes alone from thee,

    The faith to walk the lonely road

    That leads to thine eternity.

Text: Gordon B. Hinckley, 1910-2008. (c) 1985 IRI
Music: G. Homer Durham, 1911-1985. (c) 1985 IRI

 

Slideshow: EASTER ~ JESUS

Click

Easter Sunday Service

Sunday, March 31, 2013 at 9:40 am
A joyous and triumphant acclamation of Christ’s Resurrection, with the Sanctuary Choir and Festival Orchestra.
About The Inspirational

The Inspirational
This entry was posted in Dr. Erwin W. Lutzer The Moody Church in Chicago, Images: Remembering Good Friday ~ The Son Of Man Must Suffer Many Things …And Be Killed ~ My Redeemer LIVES ~ Slideshow: EASTER ~ JESUS, Video: My Redeemer LIVES, Watch Live: Friday March 29 2013 ~ Good Friday Service ~ Message: “Messiah in the Passover” ~ Speaker: Dr. Michael Rydelnik ~ Time: 07:00 p.m. CDT ~ 08:00 p.m. EST and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

